space
Search Courses  in 

Get COURSE FEES Instantly from Velgro Technologies!

 

I need details for

 

My Name

My Mobile Number

My Email ID

Velgro Technologies
( Chennai - Velachery )

.Net Course by Velgro Technologies at Velachery in Chennai

Training Method:Classroom Training Course Duration:2 Months
Batch Size:10 members Placement Support:100% Placement Assistance
Demo Class:Yes, Demo Available Course Discount:15 % Discount
Reviews:4 Star Rating: Best Training4/5 Based on :1 Review(s)

Course Timings

Morning Batch (6am - 9am)
Daytime Batch (9am - 6pm)
Evening Batch (6pm - 9pm)
Weekend Batch ( Sat/Sun/Hoildays)
 

Trainer Type

Realtime Working Professionals

 

Trainer Profile

An dynamic working professional with ample years of experience who provides
* real time scenarios for explanation
*assisting in resume preparation
* dedication for training
* available in the week-ends,week days

 

 

Course Fees

view course fees    Book Free Demo Class

 

 

Course Content

* Training

* Project

* Interview


Dotnet
C# Programming Language
Programming Language Basics
Operators Types and Variables
Control Statements
Loops
Methods
Namespaces
Classes
Inheritance
Polymorphism
Structs
Attributes
Enums
AccessModifiers
Events and Delegates
Nullable Types
Generics
Value Types & Reference Types
Boxing & Unboxing
Properties
Interfaces
Abstract Classes
Collections
Strong and Weak Naming Assemblies
Decompiling .NET Assemblies

Advance C#
Reflection
Exception Handling
Remoting

ASP.NET

.NET Framework
Introduction to Web Programming
Types of Applications
Web Technologies
Web Sites and Page Frameworks
ASP.NET Server Controls
ASP.NET State Management and Caching
ASP.NET User Controls
ASP.NET Custom Controls
Validating Data on Client and Server Side
Master Pages and themes
ASP.NET Data Access
LINQ
ASP.NET Security
ASP.NET Personalization
Globalization
ASP.NET Navigation
Web Administration
WebPart Personalization
Web Services
Deployment



SQL Server: (ADO.NET)

DDL, DML, DCL, TCL Statements
Constraints in SQL Server
Normalization and Renormalization
Different Types of Joins in SQL Server
Stored Procedures
User Defined Functions
Temporary Tables
Indexes
Triggers
Views
Transactions

Framework

WPF, WCF, WF basics
Silverlight
Ajax
MVC

 

Course Eligibility

any graduation

 

 

Contact Information

Velgro Technologies,
No.219,First Floor, Gandhi Road, Velachery, Chennai-600042
Call : 044-42037717 , 7092284244
Website: www.velgrotechnologies.com

 

Training Schedule

14-03-2014-Friday

15-03-2014-Saturday

16-03-2014-Sunday

17-03-2014-Monday

18-03-2014-Tuesday

19-03-2014-Wednesday

20-03-2014-Thursday

21-03-2014-Friday

22-03-2014-Saturday

23-03-2014-Sunday

24-03-2014-Monday

25-03-2014-Tuesday

26-03-2014-Wednesday

27-03-2014-Thursday

28-03-2014-Friday

29-03-2014-Saturday

30-03-2014-Sunday

31-03-2014-Monday

01-04-2014-Tuesday

02-04-2014-Wednesday

03-04-2014-Thursday

04-04-2014-Friday

05-04-20-Wednesday

.Net Training Reviews & Complaints of Velgro Technologies at Velachery in Chennai


 

 
sruthi 4 Star Rating: Best Training (4-Best Training)


hai. i joined .net course in velgro technologies..they training class is very effective and useful to me...now i refer more friends to velgro technologies..thanks velgro technologies

 
Unix Academy Delhi Training

High Technologies Solutions - Delhi,Noida,Gurgaon

Embedded Technosolutions Mumbai

SHRISTI TECHNOLOGY LABS

GRRAS Institute Ahmedabad Jaipur Pune

Sun Infosystems Surat

Indian Institute of Technocrafts, Kolkata

IIHT Bangalore

HITS computer Education chennai

JITS Training

IIHT Vadapalani Chennai

Dallas Technologies Bangalore

RIA Institute of Technology Bangalore

HB Services Adyar Training InstituteITBMS chennai Best Training Institute

7 Eleven Arthashastra Chennai

IICT Chrompet - SAP Training in ChennaiPMP Training in India

Peridot Systems Chennai

Mazenet SolutionAMEKS Infotech Ekkattuthangal, Chennai

Best Oracle PHP Java Training chennaiCareer Innovation Technologies Velachery

Systems Domain Bangalore

vgit kilpauke learning, e-publishing, technical writting courses

Core Mind Technologies Chennai

Training course fee & Discounts