space
Search Courses  in 

Get COURSE FEES Instantly from AUTOMATION ACADEMY!

 

I need details for

 

My Name

My Mobile Number

My Email ID

AUTOMATION ACADEMY
( Calicut - Calicut City )

CCTV Installation Course by AUTOMATION ACADEMY at Calicut City in Calicut

Training Method:Classroom Training Course Duration:1 Months
Batch Size:20 members Placement Support:100% Placement Assistance
Demo Class:Yes, Demo Available Course Discount:50 % Discount

Course Timings

Morning Batch (6am - 9am)
Daytime Batch (9am - 6pm)
Evening Batch (6pm - 9pm)
Weekend Batch ( Sat/Sun/Hoildays)
 

Trainer Type

Realtime Working Professionals

 

Trainer Profile

PRACTICAL ORIENTATED
CCTV Installation. Hi-Tech Training Closed Circuit Television (CCTV) Installation Course is designed to give participants a practical knowledge of the operation and installation of CCTV systems at a foundation level.

 

 

Course Fees

view course fees    Book Free Demo Class

 

 

Course Content

Learning Objectives
Understand the fundamental elements that make up a CCTV System.banner_image_cctv
Set up a Camera
Set up a Monitor
Set up Switches
Set up Quads
Set up Multiplexers
Set up recording devices
Connect up and test system elements
Be aware of the issues associated with lighting and scene illumination
Adjust the Back Focus of a lens to prevent picture going out of focus from day to night.
Be aware of the significance of the “Operational Requirement” and the EN50132 test protocols
Be aware of the relevant standards and issues
Use a lens calculator to choose correct lens for particular application
Have an awareness of the changing technology and it’s impact on the industry
Course Content
CCTV Systems:– Introduction and uses.
Elements of a basic CCTV system:- Camera, monitor and digital recorder.
Camera types and uses:- Fixed and movable, indoor and outdoor, monochrome and colour, day and night.
Camera specifications:- Sensitivity, signal to noise ratio and resolution.
Back Focus adjustment.
Lens types:- Fixed and variable focal length, manual and motorised zoom.
Use of lens calculator.
Scene illumination:- Lighting considerations, LED’s, infrared lamp maintenance and bulb life.
Switches, Quads, Multiplexers and control systems: – Types and applications.
Monitors and Multiple screen displays.
Recording the footage:- Analogue and Digital video recorders.
Time-lapse recording. Reviewing video footage.
Cables and connectors: – Types, uses, limitations, preparation and testing.
Introduction to Digital CCTV and IP technology.
Connection to other security systems.
Use of test equipment including: – Multimeters, Oscilloscopes, Light Meters, Pattern Generators and Cable Length Meters.
Relevant standards, issues and the “Operational Requirement”.
The Analogue or Digital option? Changing technology and keeping updated.

 

Contact Information

AUTOMATION ACADEMY,

Call : 04954010135 , 8089021122
Website: http://www.automationacademy.org/

 

Training Schedule

10-02-2019-Sunday

11-02-2019-Monday

13-02-2019-Wednesday

16-02-2019-Saturday

17-02-2019-Sunday

18-02-2019-Monday

20-02-2019-Wednesday

23-02-2019-Saturday

25-02-2019-Monday

27-02-2019-Wednesday

02-03-2019-Saturday

03-03-2019-Sunday

04-03-2019-Monday

06-03-2019-Wednesday

09-03-2019-Saturday

11-03-2019-Monday

13-03-2019-Wednesday

16-03-2019-Saturday

17-03-2019-Sunday

18-03-2019-Monday

20-03-2019-Wednesday

23-03-2019-Saturday

25-03-20-Thursday

Unix Academy Delhi Training

High Technologies Solutions - Delhi,Noida,Gurgaon

Embedded Technosolutions Mumbai

SHRISTI TECHNOLOGY LABS

GRRAS Institute Ahmedabad Jaipur Pune

Sun Infosystems Surat

Indian Institute of Technocrafts, Kolkata

7 Eleven Arthashastra Chennai

RIA Institute of Technology Bangalore

Peridot Systems Chennai

HB Services Adyar Training InstituteITBMS chennai Best Training Institute

HITS computer Education chennai

Dallas Technologies Bangalore

JITS Training

Best Oracle PHP Java Training chennaiCareer Innovation Technologies Velachery

IIHT Bangalore

Mazenet SolutionAMEKS Infotech Ekkattuthangal, Chennai

vgit kilpauke learning, e-publishing, technical writting courses

Core Mind Technologies Chennai

IICT Chrompet - SAP Training in ChennaiPMP Training in India

IIHT Vadapalani Chennai

Systems Domain Bangalore

Training course fee & Discounts

 

 

 

 

   DMCA.com Protection Status