Search Courses  in 

Just fill this form to get COURSE FEE details from BEST Training Institutes Instantly !


My City


I need details for


My Name

My Mobile Number

My Email ID


Tell us your expectation...


Best Training institutes ,Computer education and Coaching classes in Kankarbagh



training institutes Niks Technology
Kankarbagh, Patna


Courses Offered: RHCE, Web Designing, HR Course, Nano Technology, Soft Skills,
training institute
training course fees
Niks Technology at Kankarbagh - training room photo_4070 
Address: 1st Floor, Vijayanan Complex, Beside Tiwari Beacher, Kankarbagh, Patna 800020
First << 1  >> Last




Training Requirements for Best Training centers in kankarbagh, patna

Requirements for List of best training institutes in kankarbagh, patna City.

Suhan (955xxxx998,
Want training in patna due to my shifting..i want industry based training - android training in patna (kankarbagh)
VIKASH KUMAR (933xxxx126,
oracle and linux operting system Linux training for RedHat linux course - linux training in patna (kankarbagh)
saurav kumar (800xxxx624,
many types of hacking likes facebook account ,gmail account and many more IT Security & Ethical Hacking (it-security--ethical-hacking) - it-security--ethical-hacking training in patna (kankarbagh)
Mukesh (952xxxx022,
Automation & Robotics training for Piping and Instrumentation Diagram (PID) course - automation--robotics training in patna (kankarbagh)
mukesh kumar (960xxxx593,
I want do auto cad nd i will accepted that give me a best job bye this trainning Animation Multimedia training for AutoCad Viz course - animation-multimedia training in patna (kankarbagh)
KARISHMA (880xxxx174,
Personality Development training for Personality Development course - personality-development training in patna (kankarbagh)
HIMANSHU SINHA (880xxxx426, HIxxxxx074@GMAIL.COM)
IAS IPS Civil Services (ias-ips-civil-services) - ias-ips-civil-services training in patna (kankarbagh)
ratnesh (778xxxx702,
I want to do software testing as well as placement after training Software Testing (software-testing) - software-testing training in patna (kankarbagh)
Ayush kr (767xxxx373,
I want to be a photographer thats why i want to know basic cource. Photography training for Basic Photography Course course - photography training in patna (kankarbagh)
training center Computer Hardware training for Computer Hardware course - computer-hardware training in patna (kankarbagh)



Unix Academy Delhi Training

High Technologies Solutions - Delhi,Noida,Gurgaon

Embedded Technosolutions Mumbai


GRRAS Institute Ahmedabad Jaipur Pune

Sun Infosystems Surat

Indian Institute of Technocrafts, Kolkata

HITS computer Education chennai

Dallas Technologies Bangalore

IIHT Bangalore

7 Eleven Arthashastra Chennai

RIA Institute of Technology Bangalore

vgit kilpauke learning, e-publishing, technical writting courses

HB Services Adyar Training InstituteITBMS chennai Best Training Institute

IICT Chrompet - SAP Training in ChennaiPMP Training in India

Core Mind Technologies Chennai

JITS Training

Peridot Systems Chennai

Mazenet SolutionAMEKS Infotech Ekkattuthangal, Chennai

Systems Domain Bangalore

Best Oracle PHP Java Training chennaiCareer Innovation Technologies Velachery

IIHT Vadapalani Chennai

Training course fee & Discounts
 Protection Status